The Meeting Place logo

sunday

contact + staff


The Meeting Place

One church service Sundays at 10 AM from June 18-September 3

139 Smith Street

Winnipeg, MB R3C 1J5

Click here to find it on the map

Administrative Offices + Mailing Address

B100-143 Smith Street

Winnipeg, MB R3C 1J5

Click here to find it on the map

Phone: 204.942.1203

Fax: 204.957.1862

Email: info@themeetingplace.mb.ca

Facebook: facebook.com/ourtmpfb

Vimeo: vimeo.com/ourtmpvids

For any comments or problems you see on our website, please feel free to email us at: info@themeetingplace.mb.ca


John Neufeld

Lead Pastor

204.942.1203 Ext.30

jneufeld@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Bob Marsch

Executive Pastor

204.942.1203 Ext.18

bmarsch@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Brian Kauste

Pastor of Family Life

204.942.1203 Ext.24

bkauste@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Bob Fewings

Early Childhood Director

204.942.1203 Ext.36

bfewings@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Rachel Wiebe

Elementary School Director

204.942.1203 Ext. 17

rwiebe@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Kaily Hovius

Youth Director

204.942.1203 Ext. 19

khovius@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Michelle Penner

Worship Director

204.942.1203 Ext. 20

mpenner@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Tiffany Rozall

Main Stage Producer

204.942.1203 Ext.21

trozall@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Joel Schwab

Digital Media Producer

204.942.1203 Ext.28

jschwab@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Mike Burnard

Music Leader

204.942.1203 Ext.34

mburnard@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Wayne Siemens

Pastor of Community Life

204.942.1203 Ext.31

wsiemens@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Carmyn Campbell

Pastor of Community Care

204.942.1203 Ext.13

ccampbell@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Hilde Marsch

Young Adult Ministry Director

204.942.1203 Ext.29

hmarsch@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Jenny MacVicar

Director of Operations

204.942.1203 Ext.32

jmacvicar@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Chelsea Brown

Office Administrator

204.942.1203 Ext.10

cbrown@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Judy Fewings

Facility Coordinator

204.942.1203 Ext.38

jfewings@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Liam Bull

Caretaker at 139


Matt Brooks

Caretaker at 139


Stan Koshowski

Caretaker at 139


Elders

Bob Marsch

John Neufeld

Randy Thomas

Gerry Dyck

Jim Friesen

Dan Reimer

Al Peters


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon