The Meeting Place logo

about

contact + staff


The Meeting Place

139 Smith Street

Winnipeg, MB R3C 1J5

Click here to find it on the map

Administrative Offices + Mailing Address

B100-143 Smith Street

Winnipeg, MB R3C 1J5

Click here to find it on the map

Phone: 204.942.1203

Fax: 204.957.1862

Email: info@themeetingplace.mb.ca

Facebook: facebook.com/ourtmpfb

For any comments or problems you see on our website, please feel free to email us at: info@themeetingplace.mb.ca


John Neufeld

Lead Pastor

204.942.1203 Ext. 30

jneufeld@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Bob Marsch

Executive Pastor (On Sabbatical)

204.942.1203 Ext. 18

bmarsch@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Paul Walker

Pastor of Adult Ministries

204.942.1203 Ext. 31

pwalker@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Brian Kauste

Pastor of Family Life

204.942.1203 Ext. 24

bkauste@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Bob Fewings

Early Childhood Director

204.942.1203 Ext. 36

bfewings@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Rachel Buhler

Elementary School Director

204.942-1203 Ext. 17

rbuhler@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Ryan Murray

Middle School Director

204.942.1203 Ext. 26

rmurray@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Tiffany Rozall

Main Stage Producer

204.942.1203 Ext. 21

trozall@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Joel Schwab

Digital Media Producer

204.942.1203 Ext. 28

jschwab@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Mike Burnard

Music Leader

204.942.1203 Ext. 34

mburnard@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Kevin Wiens

Assistant to Lead Pastor

204.942.1203 Ext. 27

kwiens@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Carmyn Campbell

Pastor of Adult Ministries

204.942.1203 Ext. 13

ccampbell@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Hilde Marsch

Young Adult Director (On Sabbatical)

204.942.1203 Ext. 29

hmarsch@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Jenny MacVicar

Director of Finance

204.942.1203 Ext. 32

jmacvicar@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Chelsea Brown

Office Manager

On maternity leave as of June 27, 2019

204.942.1203 Ext. 10

cbrown@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Rosemarie Russell

Office Manager

204.942.1203 ext 10

rrussell@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Glenda Ferguson

HR Coordinator / Administrative Assistant to Executive Pastor

204.942.1203 Ext. 20

gferguson@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Judy Fewings

Facility Coordinator

204.942.1203 Ext. 38

jfewings@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Denis Sabourin

Maintenance Coordinator

204.942.1203 Ext. 35

dsabourin@themeetingplace.mb.ca


Matt Brooks

Caretaker at 139


Jonathan Kotyk

Caretaker at 139


Caleb Brown

Caretaker at 139


Elders

Carolyn Klassen

Marilyn Brown

Bob Marsch

John Neufeld

Gerry Dyck

Dan Reimer

Al Peters


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon